The Committee for the Caboolture Rugby Union is elected at the Annual General Meeting. All members contribute their time voluntarily for the continued growth and improvement of the Club and we thank them for their tireless efforts.

Club Structure

Chairman: Wayne Hooper

Seniors President: Tony Walls

Juniors President: Richard Thompson 

Secretary: Katrina Banks

Treasurer: Tahni Blewett

Sports Club Rep: Kevin Kaeser

Rugby Manager: John Flew

Committee Contact Details

Rugby Manager

John Flew
5498 6400

Development Officer
Steve Kefu
5498 6400

5498 6400 (club office)


Wayne Hooper

Sports Club Representative

Old Boys Representative

Senior President
Tony Walls

Senior Vice President
Kirk Manwaring

Events Coordinator

Junior President
Richard Thompson

Junior Vice President

Todd Hoffman

Member Protection Officer

Tahni Blewett

Katrina Banks

Club Captain
Imran Thaggard